Kontakt Digitalkonferanse

janne.bolstad@apriil.no

55 11 59 00

Digitalkonferanse  leveres av MediaBergen Event.

Jan Olav Åmdal

jan.olav.aamdal@apriil.no

+4791568624

Janne Bolstad

janne.bolstad@apriil.no

+4790658541

Sasja Haven

sasja.haven@apriil.no

+4799249310

Lene Vikre

lene.vikre@apriil.no

+4791694214

Linn Campbell Schreuder

linn.schreuder@apriil.no

+4795285108

Marianne Boge

marianne.boge@apriil.no

+4791599931

Harold Sletten

harold.sletten@apriil.no

+4741502096

Harald Riisnæs

Harald.riisnaes@apriil.no

+4793459672

Sindre Hauge

sindre.hauge@apriil.no

+4799707782

Create your account